Layout Image

Choir Dates

Choir dates for your diary

Meeting dates for 2017-18 season

Autumn term 2017

All Rehearsal times changed at AGM – now 7.15 – 9.30pm for all rehearsals

Tuesday 12 September – Rehearsals resume – also Open Rehearsal for potential new members
Tuesday 19 September at 7pm – AGM followed by Rehearsal and Open Rehearsal for potential new members
Tuesday 26 September – Rehearsal and Open Rehearsal for potential new members
Tuesday 3 October, Tuesday 10 October – Rehearsals continue

Tuesday 17 October – NO REHEARSAL – MID-TERM BREAK

Tuesday 24 October – Tuesday 28 November – Rehearsals continue
Wednesday 29 November – extra Rehearsal

Sunday 3 December – Final Rehearsal – 2.30 – 5pm

Sunday 3 December – Christmas Concert – 7.45pm

Tuesday 5 December 2017 – first Rehearsal for new Spring 2018 term – 7.15 – 9.30pm

Spring term 2018

Tuesday 12, 19, 26 December 2017 and 2 January 2018 – NO REHEARSALS

Tuesday 9 January 2018 – Rehearsals resume
Open Rehearsals on 9 and 16 January
Tuesday 23 January – Tuesday 20 March Rehearsals continue
Thursday 22 March – extra Rehearsal

Saturday 24 March 2018 – Spring Concert

Tuesday 27 March – first rehearsal for Summer Term

Tuesday 3 April – NO REHEARSAL

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 10 April – Tuesday 5 June – Rehearsals continue
Thursday 7 June – extra Rehearsal

Saturday 9 June 2018 – Summer Concert